Our Team

S.Z KHORAMSHAHI Ph.D.

Head of Notary Office

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6


manager@khoramshahi.com

Golnar Aryapour

notary public's assistant

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.1


aryapoor@khoramshahi.com

Nooshin Mohammad Sharif

Document writer

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.2


sharifi@khoramshahi.com

Azadeh Ghobadi

Document writer

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.2


ghobadi@khoramshahi.com

Taraneh Amiri

IT Manager

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6


tarane.amn@gmail.com

Hamed Khaledi

Mailroom

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6


khaledi@khoramshahi.com

Farman Chamanpira

Document writer

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.3


chamanpira@khoramshahi.com

Babak Shayan

Document writer

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.3


shayan@khoramshahi.com

Sepideh Moalemi

Financial Manager

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.4


moalemi@khoramshahi.com

Manizheh Monifi

Cashier

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.4


monifi@khoramshahi.com

Gholam reza tahsini

Internal Director

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6 Ext.5


tahsini@khoramshahi.com

Seyed Ali Hashemi Manesh

Registration Agent

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6


hashemi@khoramshahi.com

Farzad Salarabadi

Services

+98 (083) 37 25 80 01- 6


salarabadi@khoramshahi.com